Robert Johnson for Ukulele

Robert Johnson for Ukulele


18 blues guitar classics specially arranged for the ukulele, with riffs and backup rhythms, in standard notation and tab. Includes: Drunken Hearted Man · Honeymoon Blues · I Believe I'll Dust My Broom · I'm a Steady Rollin' Man (Steady Rollin' Man) · Kind Hearted Woman Blues · Me and the Devil Blues · Sweet Home Chicago · When You Got a Good Friend · and more.

Publisher: Hal Leonard Cor
Artist: Robert Johnson
Pages: 64
Robert Johnson for Ukulele
Our Price: $17.99

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0